Frank H. Blumenthal Literature Award


You are here

 : Home  : Awards  : Blumenthal Award

Search the AAMS Website:



Join the AAMS



Frank H. Blumenthal Literature Award

             Given annually to the best short article (maximum three pages) published in the Airpost Journal in the prior year. First presented in 2014 for CY 2013

2013 Wiliam Kriebel
2014 John Wilson
2015 John Wilson
2016 Dan Gribbin

Please address questions about this site to the AAMS Web-master
Copyright 2013 by the American Air Mail Society
P.O. Box 110
Mineola NY 11501-0110 USA